UFC FIGHT NIGHT SHOGUN VS SMITH

UFC Fight Night-Shogun vs. Smith event will be held on Sunday, July 22, 2018, ( 2PM/11AM ETPT ) in Hamburg, Germany, Barclaycard Arena. This fight Night is different from other fights. So don’t miss out on UFC Fight Night Live Stream…

Live TV

UFC Fight Night Live Online

Today’s event is a special Sunday morning/afternoon show, so the times are a bit different. Live results will begin with the Fight Pass show at 10:30 am ET / 7:30 am PST for three fights. The event will then move to FS1 for another four rounds at 12 pm ET / 9 am PT, then the six-shot main board will also be on FS1 from 2 pm ET / 11 am PT.

Main Card (FS1, 2 PM ET)

Shogun Rua vs. Anthony Smith

Vitor Miranda vs. Abu Azaitar

Corey Anderson vs. Glover Teixeira

Danny Roberts vs. David Zawada

Stefan Struve vs. Marcin Tybura

Nasrat Haqparast def. Marc Diakiese by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

The early and official objections to UFC Fight Night 134 are in the books and all fighters on the Sunday ticket have left their mark. Smith was the last to hit the scales in Germany but had 205 pounds on his nose. “Shogun” was 206 to make the headliner official. Anderson was 204 pounds; Teixeira came in at eleven o’clock.

Sharing is caring!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *